Luxre Realty has gained a well–deserved reputation as a top Southern California real estate brokerage company. We couldn’t have done this without our professional and well–trained staff. We want you to know who you’ll be talking to and dealing with, so here are some introductions.
 

 
 FOUNDER & CEO
Mikey 1.jpg
 
 

Debra Gietter

FOUNDER & CEO

949.275.6585
ceo@luxrerealty.com
CalBRE#01720849

Mikey Bente

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

714.393.6486
cfo@luxrerealty.com
CalBRE#01819794

 
 
 
 BROKER

BROKER

Bill Cardwell

949.735.4155

banksure@aol.com

DRE#01104716

 

 REAL ESTATE PROFFESIONAL & KCrane Group Leader

REAL ESTATE PROFFESIONAL & KCrane Group Leader

Florina Massbaum

949.235.8018

florina777@gmail.com

DRE#01784199

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Jason Chase

949.392.2295  

jasonchaserealtor@gmail.com

DRE#01993045 

 

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Zach Lyons

 949.374.9175

zlyons9213@gmail.com

 DRE#01963127


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

MJ Fryar & Paula Burke

949.264.2764 | 949.291.4142

agentfryar@gmail.com | paulaburke57@gmail.com

DRE#01778695 | CalBRE#01713833

 
 
 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS & BROKER ASSOCIATE

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS & BROKER ASSOCIATE

Nicki Blanchard 

949.874.8963

nblanchard@nicholetteblanchard

DRE#01754875

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Jen Harris

 310.344.4503

jenharrisrealtor@gmail.com

 DRE#01296332


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL & MARKETING DIRECTOR

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL & MARKETING DIRECTOR

Julie Montecinos

949.547.0580

realestatesolutions.julie@gmail

DRE#02004282

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Michael Anthony

949.370.3590

michael@schomesblog.com

DRE#01982799

Screen Shot 2018-02-05 at 2.55.21 PM.png

Jenny Richey

949.874.4881

jenny@richeyteamrealty.com

DRE#01995256

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Amy Gibson

949.338.3678

amygibson112@gmail.com

DRE#01922021


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Don Hawthorne 

949.370.2099

pacpay@me.com

DRE#01941892

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Dawn Papilion

949.310.3678

dawnpapilionre@gmail.com

DRE#01967466

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Kelly Lockett

949.485.8187

kellylockettrealestate@gmail.com

DRE#01828435

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Nick Azzolini

949.677.9763

1nickazzolini@gmail.com

DRE#01719876


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Marsha Pavick

949.842.8755

marsha4realestate@gmail.com

DRE#01892130

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Cadee Ellis

949.9226118

cadee@cadeere.com

DRE#01969730

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Merrit Chassie

760.902.2800

buyfrommerrit@aol.com

DRE#01117713

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Lisa Eberle

949.300.3326

lisaeberlehomes@gmail.com

DRE#02017213


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

David Koffs

949.212.0061

touchdown@cox.net

DRE#01943791

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Liz French

949.444.3758

elizabethfrench5@gmail.com

DRE#01377758

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Linda Raafat

949.378.2084

lindaraafat.coastalproperties@gmail.com     

DRE#01245907

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Jackie Valdez

949.923.0255

jvrealtoroc@gmail.com

DRE#01927482


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

PG Wilder

949.466.9643

wildmaspg@cox.net

DRE#01171303

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Freddie Oginz

949.338.4930

foginz@cox.net

DRE#01931480

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Paula Gilmore

949.375.3693

paula@paulagilmore.com

DRE#01337528

Cameron Houle 

503.481.1990  

houlecameron@yahoo.com

DRE#02041120


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Beth Dudas

949.842.7253

bethdudas@earthlink.net

DRE#00680265

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Jim Simonelli

949.374.9075  

jimsim88@gmail.com

DRE#01930139

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Peggy Butler

949.280.5459

peggy.butler@cox.net

DRE#01436627

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Laurie Wickham

949.444.4404

loddydah@hotmail.com

DRE#01436627


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL & CERTIFIED TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL & CERTIFIED TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

Jennifer Weaver

949.842.6053    

jenweaver4homes@gmail.com

DRE#01783134

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Linda Bonner

949.872.0931

lindabonner.realtor@gmail.com

DRE#01937424

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Anita Sjoberg

949.874.8043

anita.sjoberg@hotmail.com

DRE#01256732

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Ryan Bennett

760.814.5820

ryanbennett19831983@gmail.com

DRE#02023879

 

 

 


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Rick Gold

949.933.4653

thegoldteam@gmail.com

DRE#01263838

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Kim Vavere

949.402.3339

kimvavere@gmail.com

DRE#01993458

Michael Miller.jpg

Michael Miller

949.798.9052

millionsoldteam@gmail.com

DRE#01482159

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Britt Fulton

949.973.4492

welcomehome949@gmail.com

DRE#02005946


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

BrookeWainwright

949.200.0482

brooke.wainwright07@gmail.com

DRE#02012695

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Kurt Olsen

949.547.3804

kurtolsen@ocsrealtor.com

DRE#02043568

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

Jade Gates & Ben Tarter

949.648.3037 | 949.370.8333

Homes@BandJproperties.com

DRE#01911631 | DRE#01970919


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Staci Blyth

949.677.3122

realestatestaci@gmail.com

DRE#01788040

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Irlanda Swarthout

949.310.4818

irlandasells@gmail.com

DRE#01786446

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Britt Cottrill

949.939.8670

realestatebritt@gmail.com

DRE#01757968

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Michelle Helm

949.632.9123

michellehelm73@gmail.com

DRE#02017274


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Sarah Glass

949.355.5062

ochomesbysarah@gmail.com

DRE#01943791

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

   Kate Henderson 

949.293.0287

khendersonoc@gmail.com

DRE#01912730

 

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Linda Dillon 

949.302.7355  

lindadillon44@gmail.com

DRE#00586666

 

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Richelle deJong

949.293.2009

richelle@luxrerealestate.com

DRE#0190776

 


Dominic Fashing.png

Dominic Fashing 

949.463.4057

dvfashing@gmail.com

DRE#02043552

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Macy Saeteurn 

714.308.1760

macy177@hotmail.com

DRE#02036225

Megan Lavender.jpg

Megan Lavender 

760.688.9077

mlavender@inkagency.com

DRE#02046750

Tyler Daigler .jpg

Tyler Daigler 

714.553.5113  

tylerdaigler@gmail.com

DRE#02031299


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Mia Worley 

760.902.2800  

miaworley1@gmail.com

DRE#01421643

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Cindy Kelly

949.636.6324

68cindykelly@gmail.com

DRE#01922890

Mina.jpg

Mina Katani

949.241.7892

minakatani@gmail.com

DRE#01348349

 

Matt Fry.jpg

Matthew Fry

949.878.6412

mattforhomes@gmail.com

DRE#01954264


 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

David Hand

949.929.6250

soldbyhand@gmail.com

DRE#01754634

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Corey LaPere

949.310.2921

re.agent.corey@gmail.com

DRE#02024665

 

 REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Jane Treadwell

714.345.8215

janetreadwell@yahoo.com

DRE#00881872


 


Amy Gill

949.525.2564

amygill@outlook.com

DRE#02013832

Tawni Burns

949.547.6005

tawniburns@gmail.com

DRE#01196016

Jon Arnett

949.241.2602   

Jonarnettsellsoc@gmail.com

DRE#01966563

Helen Coughlin

949.496.5178

coughlinwood@aol.com

DRE#00829817

 

Chris Jones

800.397.6931

chris@socalvacation.com

DRE#00856920

Kenny Edwards

949.633.2568

kenny4re@aol.com

DRE#01187364

Joey Stokes

714.267.7938

joeystokes@yahoo.com

DRE#02029228

 

 

Wenny Mliawati 

714.553.5113  

wenny.soetomo@gmail.com

DRE#01956364

 


Namat Yanni

949.292.8386

namat27@aol.com

DRE#01819353

Mary Lou Feniello

949.874.0884

mlduncan46@gmail.com

DRE#00597512

George Noterman

949.295.7137 

nicholasnoterman@hotmail.com

DRE#02011896 

Jamie Borst

949-547-1440

jamie@jamieborstre.com

DRE#01297703


Alma Reyes

949.391.1122

almareyes.re@gmail.com

DRE#01789593

Greg McGrath

949.690.9502

gregmcgrath22@gmail.com

DRE#01866024

David Woodnut

949.342.0661

davidwoodnut@gmail.com

DRE#02031976

Bruce Hall

949.412.5505

shallbru@aol.com

DRE#00844805


 


Eric Petkus

949.874.8800

eric@luxrerealestate.com

DRE#02057273


 

Cynthia Mellow

714.273.7207

cynthis@mellow.org

DRE#02036747


 


 

Robert Sherman

760.341.0430

rsherman1234@yahoo.com

DRE#01261436


 

Erika Cadiz

949.397.0339

erikacadiz21@gmail.com

DRE#02045161


 

 

 



 

Office ADMINISTRATION

Picture for work.png

     Katy Dilsaver     

OFFICE MANAGER

Tawni Burns

                                                                                                                    BOOKKEEPER

 

Luxre Marketing Team


Logo Pirographocs.png

                                                        Bobby Yousefi

General Manager

949.228.3940 | www.piraphics.com | info@piraphics.com                                        


IN-HOUSE TEAM SUPPORT

 Amy Jones

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

949.291.4543

amyjonestc@gmail.com


Legal Partner

Steve Vondrak

Attorney

SBN 271300

949.492.1033

https://vondraklaw.com/

 Steve Vondak

Steve Vondak

vl full logo white letters-1.jpg

LENDING PARTNERS

Al Rodriguez

BRANCH MAnAGER

NMLS #230138

949.903.1959
ARodriguez@AmeriFirst.us

Samira Hurd

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

949.468.7929
SHurd@AmeriFirst.us

griffin funding transparant logo.jpg

Mike Varni

VP Of Production/Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS #1150304

619.200.7087
Michael@GriffinFunding.com

 
unnamed.png
unnamed-2.png

ESCROW

 

Terri Glenn

Business deveLopment

949.412.7797
Terri@TheEscrowSource.net

Escrow.jpg

             Jay Mills                                 Holly Major 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT         business development

                         949.636.9802                                                                     949.294.2503
              jay.mills@chrringtones.com                                                   HollyM@EscrowLeaders.com

 

Granite Escrow Logo.jpg

Tiana O'Mara

BRANCH MANAGEr/escrow officer

949.538.2375
tomara@graniteescrow.com


TITLE

Daniel Chiose

TITLE REPRESENTATIVE

949.291.7249
DChiose@wrtca.com

 

Gary Bridge

ACCOUNT MANAGER

949.285.7378
GBridge@firstam.com

Kristen Zieger

sales representative

949.280.3619
KBabiracki@gmail.com

CHICAGO_TITLE_Logo.jpg

Ken Williams

title representATIVE

949.683.2040
williamsk@ctt.com


HOME WARRANTY

 

fid-natl-warranty.jpg

Sandy Dow

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT

949.463.5566
sdow@fnf.com