Luxre Realty has gained a well–deserved reputation as a top Southern California real estate brokerage company. We couldn’t have done this without our professional and well–trained staff. We want you to know who you’ll be talking to and dealing with, so here are some introductions.
 

 
FOUNDER & CEO
Mikey 1.jpg
 
 

Debra Gietter

FOUNDER & CEO

949.275.6585
ceo@luxrerealty.com
LIC#01720849

Mikey Bente

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

714.393.6486
cfo@luxrerealty.com
LIC#01819794

 
 
 
BROKER

BROKER

Bill Cardwell

949.735.4155

banksure@aol.com

LIC#01104716

 

REAL ESTATE PROFFESIONAL & KCrane Group Leader

REAL ESTATE PROFFESIONAL & KCrane Group Leader

Florina Massbaum

949.235.8018

florina777@gmail.com

LIC#01784199

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS & BROKER ASSOCIATE

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS & BROKER ASSOCIATE

Nicki Blanchard 

949.874.8963

nblanchard@nicholetteblanchard

LIC#01754875

Jeff.jpg

Jeff Kudelka

949.444.4124

jeff@jeffkudelka.com

LIC#01230786


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

MJ Fryar & Paula Burke

949.264.2764 | 949.291.4142

agentfryar@gmail.com | paulaburke57@gmail.com

LIC#01778695 | LIC#01713

 
 
Professional photo low res #2.jpg

Lori Black 

949.887.5895

realestate@lorilblack.com

LIC#01475721

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Kurt Olsen

949.547.3804

KurtOlsen@ocsrealestate.com

LIC#02043568


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL & MARKETING DIRECTOR

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL & MARKETING DIRECTOR

Julie Milne

949.547.0580

realestatesolutions.julie@gmail

LIC#02004282

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Michael Anthony

949.370.3590

michael@schomesblog.com

LIC#01982799

Screen Shot 2018-02-05 at 2.55.21 PM.png

Jenny Richey

949.874.4881

jenny@richeyteamrealty.com

LIC#01995256

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Amy Gibson

949.338.3678

amygibson112@gmail.com

LIC#01922021


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Don Hawthorne 

949.370.2099

hawthornerealty@outlook.com

LIC#01941892

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Dawn Papilion

949.310.3678

dawnpapilionre@gmail.com

LIC#01967466

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Kelly Lockett

949.485.8187

kellylockettrealestate@gmail.com

LIC#01828435

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Nick Azzolini

949.677.9763

1nickazzolini@gmail.com

LIC#01719876


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Kristine Crowder

949.403.0845

kristine.home4you@gmail.com

LIC#01980130

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Patricia Moreno

909.762.9778

pattymore@msn.com

LIC#01897290

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Merrit Chassie

760.902.2800

buyfrommerrit@aol.com

LIC#01117713

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Lisa Eberle

949.300.3326

lisaeberlehomes@gmail.com

LIC#02017213


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

David Koffs

949.212.0061

touchdown@cox.net

LIC#01943791

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Liz French

949.444.3758

elizabethfrench5@gmail.com

LIC#01377758

Jennifer BLAke.jpg

Jennifer Blake

949.463.0626

jblake4re@aol.com

LIC#00974839

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Jackie Valdez

949.923.0255

jvrealtoroc@gmail.com

LIC#01927482


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

PG Wilder

949.466.9643

wildmaspg@cox.net

LIC#01171303

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Freddie Oginz

949.338.4930

foginz@cox.net

LIC#01931480

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Paula Gilmore

949.375.3693

paula@paulagilmore.com

LIC#01337528

Cameron Houle 

503.481.1990  

houlecameron@yahoo.com

LIC#02041120


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Beth Dudas

949.842.7253

bethdudas@earthlink.net

LIC#00680265

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Jim Simonelli

949.374.9075  

jimsim88@gmail.com

LIC#01930139

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Peggy Butler

949.280.5459

peggy.butler@cox.net

LIC#01436627

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Laurie Wickham

949.444.4404

loddydah@hotmail.com

LIC#01978924


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL & CERTIFIED TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL & CERTIFIED TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

Jennifer Weaver

949.842.6053    

jenweaver4homes@gmail.com

LIC#01783134

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Linda Bonner

949.872.0931

lindabonner.realtor@gmail.com

LIC#01937424

CHristopherAdams.png

Christopher Adams

949.291.9662

crha1990@gmail.com

LIC#02079114

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Ryan Bennett

760.814.5820

ryanbennett19831983@gmail.com

LIC#02023879

 

 

 


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Rick Gold

949.933.4653

thegoldteam@gmail.com

LIC#01263838

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Kim Vavere

949.402.3339

kimvavere@gmail.com

LIC#01993458

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Jane Treadwell

714.345.8215

janetreadwell@yahoo.com

LIC#00881872

Kevin.jpg

Kevin Avery

949.415.6516

kevin@kevinaveryrealestate.com

LIC#01897290


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

BrookeWainwright

949.200.0482

brooke.wainwright07@gmail.com

LIC#02012695

JonathanTarter.jpg

Jonathan Tarter

949.456.2995

jonathanmtarter@gmail.com

LIC#02089236

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

Jade Tarter & Ben Tarter

949.648.3037 | 949.370.8333

Homes@BandJproperties.com

LIC#01911631 | LIC#01970919


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Staci Blyth

949.677.3122

realestatestaci@gmail.com

LIC#01788040

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Sarah Glass

949.355.5062

ochomesbysarah@gmail.com

LIC#01943791

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Britt Cottrill

949.939.8670

realestatebritt@gmail.com

LIC#01757968

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Michelle Helm

949.632.9123

michellehelm73@gmail.com

LIC#02017274


Chris Taylor.jpg

Chris Taylor

949.842.0992

christextaylor@yahoo.com

LIC#01700308

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

   Kate Henderson 

949.293.0287

khendersonoc@gmail.com

LIC#01912730

 

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Linda Dillon 

949.302.7355  

lindadillon44@gmail.com

LIC#00586666

 

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Richelle deJong

949.293.2009

richelle@luxrerealestate.com

LIC#01907726

 


Dominic Fashing.png

Dominic Fashing 

949.463.4057

dvfashing@gmail.com

LIC#02043552

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Macy Saeteurn 

714.308.1760

macy177@hotmail.com

LIC#02036225

Megan Lavender.jpg

Megan Lavender 

760.688.9077

mlavender@inkagency.com

LIC#02046750

Tyler Daigler .jpg

Tyler Daigler 

714.425.5752  

tylerdaigler@gmail.com

LIC#02031299


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Mia Worley 

760.902.2800  

miaworley1@gmail.com

LIC#01421643

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

Cindy Kelly

949.636.6324

68cindykelly@gmail.com

LIC#01922890

Mina.jpg

Mina Katani

949.241.7892

minakatani@gmail.com

LIC#01348349

 

Gina+Conte.jpg

Gina Conte

949.413.4610

glconte949@gmail.com

LIC#02086767


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL

David Hand

949.929.6250

soldbyhand@gmail.com

LIC#01754634

Paul and patty.jpg

Patricia Atkins & Paul Atkins

949.878.2680 & 949.878.2681

atkinsresidential@gmail.com

LIC#02012530 & LIC#02012529

Diane Weise.jpg

Diane Weise

949.410.1498

weise2@cox.net

LIC#01897592


Diana Moshier .png

Diana Moshier

949-429-9616

dianamoshier1121@gmail.com

LIC#01794683

Ryan Fugate.jpg

Ryan Fugate

949.415.2626

RFugate10@gmail.com

LIC#02054279

Ilene Glass.jpg

Ilene Glass

949.357.7008

ilene_glass@yahoo.com

LIC#02100834

 


Joycelyn Valentine

949.903.0123

valentinewernerre@gmail.com

LIC#01455179

Tawni Burns

949.547.6005

tawniburns@gmail.com

LIC#01196016

Jon Arnett

949.241.2602   

Jonarnettsellsoc@gmail.com

LIC#01966563

Helen Coughlin

949.496.5178

coughlinwood@aol.com

LIC#00829817

 

Benjamin Coury

949.257.5284

bencoury.bc@gmail.com

LIC#01750459

Kenny Edwards

949.633.2568

kenny4re@aol.com

LIC#01187364

Joey Stokes

714.267.7938

joeystokes@yahoo.com

LIC#02029228

 

 

Renda Ruiz 

949.547.1744  

rendaruiz@aol.com

LIC#01239864

 


Namat Yanni

949.292.8386

namat27@aol.com

LIC#01819353

Mary Lou Feniello

949.874.0884

mlduncan46@gmail.com

LIC#00597512

George Noterman

949.295.7137 

nicholasnoterman@hotmail.com

LIC#02011896 

Linda Raafat

949.378.2084

lindaraafat.coastalproperties@gmail.com     

LIC#01245907


Alma Reyes

949.391.1122

almareyes.re@gmail.com

LIC#01789593

Greg McGrath

949.690.9502

gregmcgrath22@gmail.com

LIC#01866024

David Woodnut

949.342.0661

davidwoodnut@gmail.com

LIC#02031976

Bruce Hall

949.412.5505

shallbru@aol.com

LIC#00844805


 


Allen Berg

949.202.6218

allenberg@live.com

LIC#00956735

Cynthia Mellow

714.273.7207

cynthis@mellow.org

LIC#02036747

Robert Sherman

760.341.0430

rsherman1234@yahoo.com

LIC#01261436 

Erika Cadiz

949.397.0339

erikacadiz21@gmail.com

LIC#02045161


Jon-Michael Berg

949.374.9285

icland15@yahoo.com

LIC#02058420

Heather DeLavallade

949-306-8000

heatherfrosty@gmail.com

LIC#01943467

Anthony Montoya

949.325.4226

anthony@owninoc.com

LIC#01897290

Kristi Nation

858.342.1101

nation.kristi@gmail.com

LIC#00813598


Patrick Coleman

562.888.3325

patrickcolemanre@gmail.com

LIC#01897290

Elly Mohler

949.701.5950

ellylatief@yahoo.com

LIC#01897290

Roxanne Kind

949.246.4481

roxannezkind@gmail.com

LIC#01266252

Chad Wilson

951.534.1659

mrinspectit@gmail.com

LIC#02042498


Janet Kang

949.201.8832

jankang@yahoo.com

LIC#00768880

Frank Musetich

714.878.9064

musetich@hotmail.com

LIC#205510808

Logan Valentine

949.338.6340

loganvalentinere@gmail.com

LIC#02066715

Matthew Fry

949.878.6412

mattforhomes@gmail.com

LIC#01954264


Christine Smouse

951.816.0319

christine.smouse@yahoo.com

LIC#02108520

Gina Guarino

949.295.5265

guarino4realestate@yahoo.com

LIC#01405886

Susan Werner Jackie Bahu

949.701.8840 949.606.8518

valentinewernerre@gmail.com mjbahu@gmail.com

LIC#01957205 LIC#01897290


 

 

Office ADMINISTRATION

Picture for work.png

     Katy Dilsaver     

ASSISTANT TO
DEBRA GIETTER

SherSheldon 2.png

 Sher Sheldon     

MANAGER, MENTOR & RECRUITER

Julie Milne

marketing Consultant

 

IN-HOUSE TEAM SUPPORT

 Amy Jones

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

949.291.4543

amyjonestc@gmail.com

Jennifer Weaver

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

949.842.6053

JENWEAVER4HOMES@GMAIL.COM


Legal Partner

Steve Vondrak

Attorney

SBN 271300

949.492.1033

https://vondraklaw.com/

Steve Vondak

Steve Vondak

vl full logo white letters-1.jpg

LENDING PARTNERS

Mazzo CC Logo-01.png

JJ Mazzo

Sr. Mortgage advisor

877-JJ-MAZZO
Support@mazzogroup.com

RH_logo_large+%281%29.jpg

Al Rodriguez

area MAnAGER

NMLS #230138

949.903.1959
arodriguez@cmgfi.com

Samira Hurd

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
manager

949.468.7929
shurd@cmgfi.com

griffin funding transparant logo.jpg

Mike Varni

VP Of Production/Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS #1150304

619.200.7087
Michael@GriffinFunding.com

 
 
unnamed.png
unnamed-2.png

ESCROW

Granite Escrow Logo.jpg

CHRISTINA KOURIS

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

949.861.1165
ChristinaKouris@7cEscrow.com


TITLE

Daniel Chiose

TITLE REPRESENTATIVE

949.291.7249
DChiose@wrtca.com

 

Gary Bridge

ACCOUNT MANAGER

949.285.7378
GBridge@firstam.com

Kristen Zieger

sales representative

949.280.3619
KBabiracki@gmail.com

CHICAGO_TITLE_Logo.jpg

Ken Williams

title representATIVE

949.683.2040
williamsk@ctt.com


HOME WARRANTY

 

fid-natl-warranty.jpg